• Main page
  • Sitemap
  • Search
  • Send letter to administrator
  • Русский

CONTACT US

Our Company is engaged in the cargo transportation since 1929. At the beginning of 90ies the Company was given a new name “LORRY”. Since 1994 the Company specializes in the international freight transportation. As of August 2013 more than 700 persons work in the company “LORRY”, there are 565 road-trains in its truck fleet, average service life – 2 years. The company “LORRY” is one of the biggest trucking companies in Russia.

To get access to the Company technologies and resources and make use of its experience in truck haulage regardless of the cargo complexity and transportation direction, consult the Company personnel. For details see the page below
 

Reception office of the general director Galina Alekseevna Chepovskaya
Phone: +7 (343) 253 61 00
Fax: +7 (343) 253 61 00 (ext. 9-2000)
secretar@lorry.com

For all questions on cargo transportation please contact:
Phone: +7 (343) 253 61 00 (ext. 9-1002)
Fax: +7 (343) 253 61 02
anna.purtova@lorry.com

Head of Forwarding Division
Stanislav Yuryevich Stupak
Phone: +7 (343) 253 61 00 (ext.9-1055)
Fax: +7 (343) 253 61 00 (ext.9-4001)
Stanislav.Stupak@lorry.com
Cell (mobile) phone +7 (967)856 33 11

Head of Division of Freight Transportation in Russia
Aleksandr Alekseyevich Berintsev
Phone: +7 (343) 253 61 00 (ext.9-1045)
Fax: +7 (343) 253 61 02
Alexandr.Berincev@lorry.com
Cell (mobile) phone +7 (965) 540 03 77
Cell (mobile) phone +7(912)246 86 38

International Freight Transportation Division Group “Southern Europe”
Evgeny Vladimirovich Bazhin
Phone: +7 (343) 253 61 00 (ext.9-1037)
Fax: +7 (343) 253 61 02
Evgeny.Bajin@lorry.com
Cell (mobile) phone +7 (965) 540 03 23

International Freight Transportation Division Group“Central Europe”
Gennady Anatolyevich Mekhontsev
Phone: +7 (343) 253 61 00 (ext.9-1041)
Fax: +7 (343) 253 61 02
Gennady.Mekhoncev@lorry.com
Cell (mobile) phone +7 (965) 540 03 40

International Freight Transportation Division Group“Northern Europe”
Marina Viktorovna Podgornaya
Phone: +7 (343) 253 61 00 (ext.9-1042)
Fax: +7 (343) 253 61 02
Marina.Podgornaya@lorry.com
Cell (mobile) phone +7 (965) 540 03 42

Head of International Freight Transportation Division
Denis Vladimirovich Voronov
Phone: +7 (343) 253 61 00 (ext.9-1040)
Fax: +7 (343) 253 61 02
Denis.Voronov@lorry.com