• Main page
  • Sitemap
  • Search
  • Send letter to administrator
  • Русский

Offices

At the present moment the Company network throughout Russia comprises offices in Kazan, Kurgan, Moscow , Nizhny Novgorod, Nizhny Tagil, Noginsk, Omsk, Perm, Samara, Tyumen, Ufa, Cheboksary, Chelyabinsk and subsidiary companies in Novosibirsk, Magnitogorsk and Chernyakhovsk (Kaliningrad Oblast).


Kazan
1 Mikhaila Milya str., Kazan, 420127, Russia
Aleksandr Viktorovich Potapov , Director
Phone: +7 (843) 210 01 80
Fax: +7 (843) 210 01 81
Cell (mobile) phone +7(905)025 33 60
Aleksandr.Potapov@lorry.com

Kurgan
31a Mashinostroiteley pros., Kurgan, 640007, Russia
Vladimir Vladislavovich Makarenko, Director
Phone: +7 (3522) 256 486
Fax: +7 (3522) 256 485
Cell (mobile) phone +7(965)511 63 55
Vladimir.Makarenko@lorry.com

Moscow
Aleksandr Grigoryevich Nezymaev, Company agent
Cell (mobile) phone +7(926) 204 91 72
Aleksandr.Nezymaev@lorry.com

Nizhny Novgorod
7 Elektrovoznaya str., N. Novgorod, 603108, Russia
Danil Sergeyevich Lysanov, Director
Phone: +7 (831) 296 96 88
Fax: +7 (831) 296 96 89
Cell (mobile) phone +7(964)831 26 60
Danil.lysanov@lorry.com

Nizhny Tagil
15 Severnoye shosse, Nizhny Tagil, 622051, Russia
Vladimir Anatolyevich Nagornov, Director
Phone: +7 (3435) 49 91 93
Fax: +7 (3435) 49 91 94
Cell (mobile) phone +7(965)540 03 60
Vladimir.Nagornov@lorry.com

Noginsk
Motor road Moscow-N. Novgorod 51 km, Noginsk. 142400, Russia
Vyacheslav Vladimirovich Frolov, Director
Phone: +7 (495) 543 97 68
Fax: +7 (495) 543 97 69
Cell (mobile) phone +7(909) 982 41 21
Vyacheslav.Frolov@lorry.com

Omsk
97A, Semirechensksya str., Omsk, 644016, Russia
Svetlana Viktorovna Uzlova, Director
Phone: +7 (3812) 35 63 59
Fax: +7 (3812) 35 63 60
Cell (mobile) phone +7(962) 050 99 61
Svetlana.Uzlova@lorry.com

Perm
17 Vasilyeva str., Perm, 614033, Russia
Denis Vladimirovich Koltsov, Director
Phone: +7 (342) 259 15 25
Fax: +7 (342) 259 15 26
Cell (mobile) phone +7(965) 551 00 55
Denis.Koltsov@lorry.com

Samara
5 Pionerskaya str., settlement Volzhsky, Samara Oblast, 446394, Russia
Oleg Aleksandrovich Filippov, Director
Phone: +7 (846) 379 08 56
Fax: +7 (846) 379 08 57
Cell (mobile) phone +7(967) 760 89 39
Oleg.Filippov@lorry.com

Tyumen
11 km Yalutorovsky trakt 7, office 2086 Tyumen, 625014, Russia
Maksim Mikhailovich Kiselev, Director
Phone: +7 (3452) 52 00 04
Fax: +7 (3452) 52 00 39
Cell (mobile) phone +7(906) 820 48 44
Maxim.Kiselev@lorry.com

Ufa
4 Kraynyaya str., Ufa, 450095, Russia
Elena Gennadyevna Kamardina, Director
Phone: +7 (347) 292 68 30
Fax: +7 (347) 292 68 31
Cell (mobile) phone +7(961) 372 4113
Elena.Kamardina@lorry.com

Cheboksary
4 Yagodny per., office 309, Cheboksary, 428010, Russia
Vladislav Viktorovich Grishin, Director
Phone: +7 (8352)36 70 19
Fax: +7 (8352) 36 70 20
Cell (mobile) phone +7(965) 688 68 00
Vladislav.Grishin@lorry.com

Chelyabinsk
36 Vtoraya Paveletskaya str., office 325, Chelyabinsk, 454047, Russia
Dmitriy Stanislavovich Denichenko, Director
Phone: +7 (351)216 15 83
Fax: +7 (351) 216 15 84
Cell (mobile) phone +7(963) 079 44 00
Dmitriy.Denichenko@lorry.com

Magnitogorsk - subsidiary company”Magna” Ltd.
1/1 Vokzalnaya str., Magnitogorsk, 455017, Russia
Artem Aleksandrovich Gomenyuk, Director
Phone: +7 (908) 079 71 11
Fax: +7 (3519) 23 52 96
Cell (mobile) phone +7(906) 898 11 11
A.gomenyuk.magna@gmail.com

Novosibirsk- subsidiary company “Longrun Logistic” Ltd.
30/1 Karla Marksa str., office 431, Novosibirsk. 630087, Russia
Andrey Anatolyevich Atlanov, Director
Phone: +7 (383) 238 03 83
Fax: +7 (383) 238 03 15
Cell (mobile) phone +7(961) 215 88 88
Atlanov@longrun.ru

Chernyakhovsk - subsidiary company CJSC “Rolsi-Trans”
9a Gogolya str., Chernyakhovsk, Kaliningrad Oblast, 238150, Russia
Elena Petrovna Baryshnina, Director
Phone: +7 (40141) 38 919 (ext.3-140)
Cell (mobile) phone +7(962) 259 91 99
Rolsi-trans@mail.ru

 

For all questions related to cooperation and setting up new branches and offices in other regions please contact Aleksey Sibirtsev , Regional Development Director
Alexey.Sibirtsev@lorry.com